Committee Members

President

Matthew Poultney

Green Acres Golf Club

Work: 9859 5790

Mobile: 0419319116

Email: turfshed@greenacresgolf.com.au

 

Vice President - Meeting Organiser

Barry Proctor

Cranbourne Golf Club

Work: 5991 3400

Mobile: 0422 229 313

Email: bproctor@cranbournegolf.com.au

Secretary - Newsletter Manager

Shane Greenhill

Sorrento Golf Club

Work: 5984 5299

Mobile: 0407 303 814

Email: sgreenhill@sorrentogolf.com.au

Treasurer

Steve Burchett

Portarlington Golf Club

Work: 5259 2492

Mobile: 0408 330 273

Email: steve@portarlingtongolf.com.au

Committee - Assistant Secretary,

Education Coordinator

Kyle Wilson

Moonah Links Golf Club

Work: 5988 2000

Mobile: 0417 572 483

Email: kwilson@moonahlinks.com.au

Committee - Membership Coordinator

Steve Hewitt

Thirteenth Beach Golf Links

Mobile: 0409162 547

Email: shewitt@13thbeach.net

Committee - Sponsorship Coordinator

Hayden Mead

Kingston Heath Golf Club

Mobile: 0400 544 452

Email: hayden@kingstonheath.com.au

Committee - Social media

John Mann

Woodlands Golf Club

Mobile: 0400 853 634

Email: johnm@woodlandsgolf.com.au